shownoob.blogg.se

My chick bad mp3 download
My chick bad mp3 download













my chick bad mp3 download my chick bad mp3 download

I Know You Got A Man must be the most painfully bad song for the ladies that I've heard next to Ja Rule's Mesmerized feat Ashanti. I dont care how many times the radio tries to beat that song into your subconscious, the track sucks! Equally boring tracks would follow in the form Cant Live With You feat Monica(which is a waste of her talent and your time), Party No Mo feat Gucci Mane and Everybody Drunk feat Lil Scrappy. The Bad: How Low is perhaps the most boring club record in recent memory. Tell Me A Secret with Ne-Yo gets a pass too. My Chick Bad feat the extremely overrated Nicki Minaj and the remix feat Eve, Diamond and Trina might get some rotation. The Intro fools you because it causes you to believe that this album is going to be hot which you will hear later on is not. Hey Ho feat Lil Kim and Lil Fate is not bad. Before I get to what makes this album bad I will talk about the good. This album sounds like the wack albums that LL Cool J has been recording after The G.O.A.T. The problem with it is that Ludacris is trying too hard to pander to the ladies instead of being that gifted MC we all know he's capable of being. This album while better than Chicken N Beer is still suspect. Diamond, Trina & Eve – My Chick Bad (Remix) Listen/Download: Ludacris feat.I will cut straight to the chase with this review. ( Continue reading Lyrics for Ludacris feat. So put your diamond rings on and get yourself a hustlerīetter yet a customer, guaranteed to buy it So when I’m the club the chicks get jealousĬause I’m dat b-tch that still keep a mean fetishĪnd I got a bad temper tell your n-gga say pleaseĬause this is for the G’s, never for the Busta’s Still walk around with 5 thousand dollar boots Still pushing buttons that’ll do away the roof Still reppin Philly still the Eve of destruction Yeah I took a couple years off, came back still bussin’ So good it make em wanna tattoo my lips on emġ0 years strong you should act like you know me Still got the crown for best ass in the game I’m the baddest chick and they don’t call me that for nothing These n-ggas can’t leave me, I swear they can’t leave me Row of bad b-tches and they all look Brazilian Now thats swagger on a hundred thousand trillion Walk through closets like I’m walking outta Lenex Y’all just don’t get it, a crib with no tenets Thats why the credit cards don’t come with no limits Jimmy Choo fetish keep me fresh like lettuceī-tches get jealous cause I’m quite cocky

#MY CHICK BAD MP3 DOWNLOAD FULL#

Ride or die chick with a pocket full of relish My chick do stuff dat ya chick wish she could Rick Ross, Lil Scrappy, DJ Khaled and Nicki Minaj make cameo appearences in the video. A video for the remix, also directed by TAJ, was premiered on Maon VEVO.

my chick bad mp3 download

There is also a radio version, that contains first Ludacris’ verse and Nicki Minaj’s verse from the original version and Eve’s verse from remix version. The official remix features Eve, Trina, & Diamond, Ludacris only has background vocals on the remix. “ My Chick Bad” is the second single on Ludacris‘ album Battle of the Sexes, which features Nicki Minaj.















My chick bad mp3 download